Skip links

Conference Center Laxenburg

A Serene Setting for Your Special Day.

Conference Center Laxenburg Weddings: A Serene Setting for Your Special Day

For all those who desire a venue that seamlessly blends modern elegance with historical charm in perfect harmony, the Conference Center Laxenburg, located not far from Vienna, stands as a paragon of excellence. As a prestigious event planning agency, we are acutely aware of the critical importance of selecting the perfect setting for weddings and events. In this article, we will explore why the Conference Center Laxenburg could offer the ideal backdrop for your special occasions.

Historical Elegance Meets Modern Functionality

4 grand halls, 3 seminar rooms, the unique theater hall, as well as the splendid entrance hall, the terrace, and the expansive garden offer space for grand and stylish events. The Conference Center Laxenburg provides room for every type of wedding. All rooms are equipped with the latest media and climate technology. Up to 60 reserved parking spaces and 4 electric charging stations are available.

Oval Hall

At the heart of the Conference Center Laxenburg is the Oval Hall. With its baroque ceiling fresco, it makes your wedding celebration an unforgettable experience on 184 square meters for up to 150 people. It is also suitable for receptions for up to 200 people.

Event Spaces

All event spaces are located on the ground floor and can be easily and barrier-free accessed through spacious foyers. The rooms are air-conditioned, feature natural daylight. The on-site parking lot offers your guests a comfortable arrival to your event. Wi-Fi is available free of charge throughout the entire event area.

Flexible Spaces Tailored to Your Corporate Vision

At the heart of the historic event location sits the Oval Hall, surrounded by three magnificent rooms: Marshall Room I, Marshall Room II, and the Fireplace Room. A seamless connection to the terrace and garden opens up here, allowing direct experience of the beauty of the outdoor area. The spacious, recently modernized theater hall, with its splendid entrance, is highly popular for a variety of events such as concerts, gala dinners, aftershow parties, or theatrical performances. The two cozier seminar rooms, named after Maria Theresa and Franz Joseph, provide the ideal setting for smaller meetings. The Laxenburg Conference Center can accommodate events of any size, from 20 to 880 guests, in a unique atmosphere. In front of this majestic venue, there is a private parking lot with space for up to 60 cars. In addition to free use during the stay, the guests have access to four electric charging stations, ensuring a sustainable and comfortable visit.

Catering

For the culinary aspect of your wedding, five catering partners are available to serve you: Motto Catering, Mörwald Catering, Trabitsch Catering, Adventure Catering, Gerstner Catering. However, there is also the option to choose a different caterer (like Schwarz-Hirsch, or FromFranz). They will have access to a fully equipped kitchen and, if needed, another partially equipped kitchen. Selecting a caterer not among the five mentioned will incur a handling fee.

Marshall Room 1 & 2, Kaminzimmer

The Marshall Room 1 is located to the left of the Oval Hall and is suitable for your civil wedding ceremony, as a reception or dance room. The Marshall Room 2 adjoins the Oval Hall to the right. Its immediate proximity to the kitchen makes it perfect for the buffet. With a size of 130 square meters, it is slightly smaller than Marshall Room 1 and accommodates up to 120 people. The Kaminzimmer, which is equipped with a decorative fireplace, is suitable for a bar, a disco, or a buffet.

WEDDING STEWARD

Unforgettable Celebrations

FULL WEDDING PLANNING

Wedding Planning from A to Z

BRIDAL CONCIERGE

Your Personal Butler

wedding planner conference center laxenburg

Interested in a dream wedding at the Conference Center Laxenburg? We’d be delighted to plan your special day. Contact us here to start your journey.

wedding venue conference center laxenburg

Experience the epitome of elegance and sophistication at the Conference Center Laxenburg for your wedding day. Nestled in the heart of breathtaking landscapes, this venue promises a fairy-tale setting for the most memorable day of your life. Our state-of-the-art facilities, combined with the historical charm of Laxenburg, provide the perfect backdrop for your luxury wedding. Whether you dream of a grand celebration or an intimate gathering, our dedicated team ensures every detail is meticulously planned and executed to perfection. Let the Conference Center Laxenburg be the canvas for your love story, where every moment is crafted with elegance, romance, and exclusivity. Say ‘I do’ in a venue as unique and beautiful as your love. Please find additional information for download here.

Contact

Alexandra Dangl

E-Mail

alexandra.dangl@event-residenzen.at

Website

https://www.event-residenzen.at/en/conference-center-laxenburg/

Phone

+43 2236 7108 72

Address

2361 Laxenburg, Schlossplatz 1

CATHOLIC CHURCH LAXENBURG

Located at the historic Schlossplatz No. 6 is the Catholic parish of Laxenburg. Built from 1693 to 1699, this Baroque building is dedicated to the Feast of the Exaltation of the Cross (September 14th). This is just a few minutes’ walk from the Laxenburg Conference Center and is therefore ideally suited for weddings at this dream wedding location.

wedding church laxenburg

Contact Catholic Church Laxenburg

Dr. Vasile Ciobanu

E-Mail

pfarre.laxenburg@aon.at

Website

https://www.erzdioezese-wien.at/Laxenburg

Phone

+43 (2236) 712 24

Address

2361 Laxenburg, Herzog-Albrecht-Straße 12; Patrozinium: Kreuzerhöhung

CIVIL CEREMONY LAXENBURG

Wedding Laxenburg
Civil weddings can be held both in the Laxenburg Palace Park and in the Laxenburg Conference Center. These are conducted by the Laxenburg Registry Office.

Contact

Nina Zimmermann-Rößler

E-Mail

nina.zimmermann-roessler@moedling.at

Website

https://www.standesamt-moedling.at

Phone

+43 2236 43170 707

Address

2340 Mödling, Schrannenplatz 1

Credits: Photos by our photographer partners.
Everything is provided without any guarantee.

Skip links

Conference Center Laxenburg

Ein idyllischer Rahmen für Ihren großen Tag.

Hochzeiten im Conference Center Laxenburg: Ein idyllischer Rahmen für Ihren großen Tag.

Für all jene, die sich einen Veranstaltungsort wünschen, der moderne Eleganz mit historischem Charme in vollendeter Harmonie verschmelzen lässt, steht das Conference Center Laxenburg, unweit von Wien, als Inbegriff von Exzellenz. Als angesehene Eventplanungsagentur sind wir uns der entscheidenden Bedeutung bewusst, den perfekten Schauplatz für Hochzeiten und Ereignisse zu wählen. In diesem Beitrag beleuchten wir, weshalb das Conference Center Laxenburg die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre besonderen Anlässe bieten könnte.

Historische Eleganz trifft auf moderne Funktionalität

4 große Säle, 3 Seminarzimmer, die einzigartige Theaterhalle sowie die prächtige Eingangshalle, die Terrasse und der weitläufige Garten bieten Platz für großartige und stilvolle Veranstaltungen. Das Conference Center Laxenburg bietet Raum für jede Art von Hochzeit. Alle Räume sind mit der neuesten Medien- und Klimatechnologie ausgestattet. Bis zu 60 reservierte Parkplätze und 4 Elektroladestationen stehen zur Verfügung.

Ovaler Saal

Im Mittelpunkt des Conference Center Laxenburg steht der Ovale Saal. Mit seinem barocken Deckenfresko, macht dieser Ihre Hochzeitsfeier auf 184 Quadratmetern für bis zu 150 Personen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Er eignet sich auch für Empfänge für bis zu 200 Personen.

Veranstaltungsflächen

Alle Veranstaltungsflächen befinden sich im Erdgeschoss und sind über großzügige Foyers einfach und barrierefrei zu erreichen. Die Räume sind klimatisiert und verfügen über natürliches Tageslicht. Der hauseigene Parkplatz bietet Ihren Gästen eine komfortable Anfahrt zu Ihrer Veranstaltung. WLAN steht im gesamten Veranstaltungsbereich kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Flexible Räume, angepasst an Ihre Hochzeitsträume

Im Herzen der historischen Eventlocation thront der Ovale Saal, umrahmt von den drei prunkvollen Räumlichkeiten: Marschallzimmer I, Marschallzimmer II und dem Kaminzimmer. Eine nahtlose Verbindung zur Terrasse und zum Garten eröffnet sich hier, um die Schönheit des Außenbereichs direkt zu erleben. Der großzügige, kürzlich modernisierte Theatersaal, mit seinem prachtvollen Entrée, erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit für eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte, Galadinner, Aftershowpartys oder Theateraufführungen. Die beiden gemütlicheren Seminarräume, benannt nach Maria Theresia und Franz Josef, bieten den idealen Rahmen für kleinere Meetings. Das Conference Center Laxenburg kann Veranstaltungen jeder Größenordnung, von 20 bis zu 880 Gästen, in einzigartiger Atmosphäre beherbergen. Vor dem majestätischen Gebäude befindet sich ein hauseigener Parkplatz mit Platz für bis zu 60 Autos. Zusätzlich zur kostenlosen Nutzung während des Aufenthalts, stehen den Gästen vier Elektro-Tankstellen zur Verfügung, die einen nachhaltigen und komfortablen Aufenthalt gewährleisten.

Catering

Für den kulinarischen Teil Ihrer Hochzeit stehen Ihnen fünf Cateringpartner des Conference Center Laxenburg zur Seite: Motto Catering, Mörwald Catering, Trabitsch Catering, Adventure Catering, Gerstner Catering. Es besteht aber ebenso die Möglichkeit einen anderen Caterer (wie z.B: Schwarz-Hirsch, oder FromFranz) zu wählen. Diesen steht eine voll ausgestattete, sowie bei Bedarf eine weitere teilausgestattete Küche zur Verfügung. Falls Sie einen anderen als die fünf angeführten Partner-Caterer wählen, ist ein Handling-Fee zu kalkulieren.

Marshallzimmer 1 & 2, Kaminzimmer

Das Marschallzimmer 1 grenzt zur Linken an den Ovalen Saal und eignet sich für Ihre standesamtliche Trauung, als Empfangs- oder Tanzraum. Das Marschallzimmer 2 grenzt an den Ovalen Saal zur Rechten. Durch unmittelbare Nähe zur Küche eignet sich dieses perfekt für das Buffet. Mit 130 m2 Größe ist er etwas kleiner als das Marschallzimmer 1 und bietet bis zu 120 Personen Platz. Das Kaminzimmer, das mit einem dekorativen Kamin ausgestattet ist, eignet sich für eine Bar, eine Disco oder ein Buffet.

WEDDING STEWARDS

Unvergessliche Momente

FULL WEDDING PLANNING

Hochzeitsplanung von A bis Z

BRAUT CONCIERGE

Ihr persönlicher Butler

wedding planner conference center laxenburg

Interessiert an einer Traumhochzeit im Conference Center Laxenburg? Wir würden uns freuen, Ihren besonderen Tag zu planen. Kontaktieren Sie uns hier, um eine gemeinsame Reise der Planung zu beginnen.

wedding venue conference center laxenburg

Erleben Sie an Ihrem Hochzeitstag den Inbegriff von Eleganz und Raffinesse im Conference Center Laxenburg. Eingebettet im Herzen atemberaubender Landschaften, verspricht diese Location eine märchenhafte Kulisse für den denkwürdigsten Tag Ihres Lebens. Die hochmodernen Einrichtungen, kombiniert mit dem historischen Charme von Laxenburg, bieten die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre Traumhochzeit. Ob Sie von einer großen Feier, oder einem intimen Beisammensein träumen, wir stellen sicher, dass jedes Detail akribisch geplant und perfekt umgesetzt wird. Lassen Sie das Conference Center Laxenburg zur Leinwand Ihrer Liebesgeschichte werden, wo jeder Moment mit Eleganz, Romantik und Exklusivität gestaltet ist. Sagen Sie ‚Ja‘ in einer Location, die so einzigartig und wunderschön ist wie Ihre Liebe. Bitte finden Sie weitere Informationen zum Download hier.

Kontakt

Alexandra Dangl

E-Mail

alexandra.dangl@event-residenzen.at

Website

https://www.event-residenzen.at/conference-center-laxenburg/

Phone

+43 2236 7108 72

Address

2361 Laxenburg, Schlossplatz 1

PFARRKIRCHE LAXENBURG

Am historischen Schlossplatz Nr. 6 befindet sich die katholische Pfarre von Laxenburg. Errichtet von 1693 bis 1699, ist dieses barocke Gebäude dem Fest der Kreuzerhöhung (14. September) geweiht. Es ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Conference Center Laxenburg entfernt und daher ideal für Hochzeiten an diesem Traumhochzeitsort geeignet.

wedding church laxenburg

Katholische Pfarrkirche Laxenburg

Dr. Vasile Ciobanu

E-Mail

pfarre.laxenburg@aon.at

Website

https://www.erzdioezese-wien.at/Laxenburg

Phone

+43 (2236) 712 24

Address

2361 Laxenburg, Herzog-Albrecht-Straße 12; Patrozinium: Kreuzerhöhung

STANDESAMTLICHE HOCHZEIT LAXENBURG

Standesamtliche Hochzeit Laxenburg
Standesamtliche Hochzeiten sind sowohl im Schlosspark Laxenburg, als auch im Conference Center Laxenburg möglich. Diese werden vom Standesamt Laxenburg durchgeführt.

Kontakt

Nina Zimmermann-Rößler

E-Mail

nina.zimmermann-roessler@moedling.at

Website

https://www.standesamt-moedling.at

Phone

+43 2236 43170 707

Address

2340 Mödling, Schrannenplatz 1

Credits: Photos von unseren Partner FotografenInnen.

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Credits: Videos by Lorem Ipsum | Photos by Lorem Ipsum